Mød vores terapeuter

Mads Korshøj Christensen

Adm. direktør & Medejer
Læs mere

Janick Møllerud

Klinikchef & Medejer
Læs mere

Andreas L. Knudsen

Medejer
Læs mere

Michelle Tang-Pedersen michelle@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Kamilla Tranholm kamilla@noerrebrofysioteapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Ciara Lightholder ciara@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Frederik Vissing frederik@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Mads Rasmussen madsn@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Camilla Juncher Camilla@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Kasper Berg kasper@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Sara Michelsen sara@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Christoffer Kragh christoffer@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Emma Albretsen emma@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Rasmus Pinnerup rasmus@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Halvard Eie halvard@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Naja Rosengren naja@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Mads Hjulgaard madsh@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Caroline Hvitved caroline@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Jonas Jensen info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Malthe Engelsted info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Amalie Holst info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Kasper Hermansen info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Laura Meta info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Andreas Martorell info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Ivan Ischenko info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Laura Høy info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Grace Espe info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Cecilie Scharff info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Anneke Somers info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Therese Munthe info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Amanda Preisler info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Amanda Thygesen info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Jeanette info@noerrebrofysiotereapi.dk

Sekretær
Læs mere

Berit
info@noerrebrofysiotereapi.dk

Sekretær
Læs mere