Mød vores terapeuter

Mads Korshøj Christensen

Adm. direktør & medejer
Læs mere

Andreas L. Knudsen

Medejer
Læs mere

Mads Rasmussen madsn@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Jens Kvist Jens@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Denise Gudmundsen denise@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Pernille Larsen pernille@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Caroline Hvitved caroline@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Pia Brandt Kostvejledning@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Massør
Læs mere

Kasper Berg

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Sara Michelsen

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Mikkel Larsen info@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Erik Søborg

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Michelle Tang-Pedersen

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Laura Meta

Studerende Fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Sarah Imran

Studerende fysioterapeut
Læs mere

Jeanette info@noerrebrofysiotereapi.dk

Sekretær
Læs mere

Stinna info@noerrebrofysiotereapi.dk

Sekretær
Læs mere